The Mercurial Missive (Soil & Stars Newsletter)
The Soil & Stars Podcast
19. for the herbalists & herbal curious | Mo Tortorilla
0:00
-1:10:50

19. for the herbalists & herbal curious | Mo Tortorilla

my wise friend Mo on herbal medicine & business

I’m so happy to share this interview with you. I got to have a great conversation with my friend and mentor Mo Tortorilla about her journey into and through herbal medicine and business. She’s fantastic.

Mo’s website: herbalistmo.com

& the organization she helped found where I volunteer:

Wild Roots People’s Clinic

In the intro (which is a bit long! - skip to about the 20-minute mark to go straight to the interview) I also share my own business updates, ‘pull back the curtain’, if you will.

Thanks for being here. I appreciate you!

Share this newsletter/podcast with a friend you think would like it, leave a review on spotify or whatever it’s called on Apple - and tell me when you do because I might not see it any time soon otherwise.


🎧 Listen to the last episode of the Soil & Stars podcast:

18. Dreams, Divination & Magic in Everyday Life | Kim Fairminer here on Substack or on your favorite podcast platform.

🌠Beginning Astrology at Southeast Community College

Build a foundational understanding of natal astrology by learning about planets, signs, aspects and houses, as well as some neat history and have fun looking at charts together.

Oct 3-24, 6:00-8:00 pm. Register here (go to ‘continuing education’ and type in ‘Astrology’ in the key word search)

💫Taking A Short Break from Readings

Any new readings which we haven’t already planned on doing together will be put on hold until December. Email me at Soilandstarsart@gmail.com to get on the waitlist. I’ll get back to you at the end of November/early December.

BUT you can always get the Know Your Chart, Know Your Self Workshop for $25 to learn more about how to look at your own chart, in your own timing.

Take good care, friends. Happy Mercury day.

5b035e74-323c-46a9-9a9b-6d3cf0e27f37_1600x500.jpeg (1600×500)
0 Comments
The Mercurial Missive (Soil & Stars Newsletter)
The Soil & Stars Podcast
A podcast about living a meaningful life. We'll have conversations about astrology, herbology, creativity, daily living, and any other juicy, sacred/profane, magical/ordinary thing. Hosted by astrologer and renaissance woman Mollie Moorhead.